Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript

"To This Day, Whenever I Hear About a Young Person Applying to Law School, I Shudder"

Note: I mistakenly mentioned a consulting firm, “McKinley.” I meant McKinsey.

Blowing the Whistle on Workplace Crazy: True stories (with names and other identifiers changed to protect the innocent and not-so-innocent) and commentary from a mental health expert/leadership advisor/retired corporate executive. Crazy=bizarre, unexpected, sometimes darkly humorous.

Send your workplace stories to me at kenddv@gmail.com with the subject line, “Workplace Crazy.” I’ll share (minus identifying details per your instructions) and respond to them here.

Discussion about this podcast

Blowing the Whistle on Workplace Crazy
Blowing the Whistle on Workplace Crazy
Authors
Ken Dolan-Del Vecchio